Board Chair

Susan Laupola,  VP, Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center 

Vice Chair 

Dr. Jerome McMahon, DDS, Dental Director at UC Medical Center






Michael Delisio, Business Manager, Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center


Gina Murphy, CPCU,  Cincinnati Financial Corporation

Board Members:

Julia Abell, System Director of Talent and Acquisition, Mercy Health

Dr. Katlin Blomer, DMD, Pediatric Dentist, Hyde Park Pediatric Dentistry

Brandon Blackford, Financial Advisor, Edward Jones Investments

Adam Heider, Counsel, Proctor & Gamble

Patricia Leugers, Dental Hygiene Clinical Education, UC-BLUE ASH

Dr. Scott J. Hudepohl, DDS Dentist

Tim Payne, Finicial Advisor, Edward Jones Investments 

Megan Gresham-Ulrich, Director of Corporate Communications, Maple Knoll Communities

Michael Williamson,  IT Asset Management, Proctor & Gamble 

Dr. Arnold W. Strauss, MD, Associate Director at CCHMC, Professor of Pediatrics UC College 

Dr. Lynda Roberts-Riddle, DDS, Dental Director at The Health Care Connection 

Matt Carroll, Business Director Dentistry & Dermatology, Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center 



Sonya Dreves